February 9, 2009

  • People always ask if I have any food cravings. I don’t think so?

    Well, green milk tea with boba can’t count b/c I had those cravings every week without being pregnant.

    But maybe I do b/c I realize I think to myself more often than before, “Hm, should I get a side of fries with my lunch?” Or get excited that “Nacho cheese doritos are on sale!!”

    I just saw this coupon for free medium seasoned curly fries at Jack In the Box TOMORROW ONLY. Who can turn down Jack’s seasoned curly fries?!

Comments (10)

  • man, then that means i’m pregnant everyday with all those cravings! but i do love green milk tea, w/o the boba.

  • I thought I would get more cravings, but surprisingly, I don’t.  I know what you mean about the fries, though.  I used to NEVER get fries, but now, I occasionally do!  And I don’t feel that guilty (just a little).

  • awww judy :) congrats!

  • hello!  and congratulations!  i’m so excited for you and Sam…no doubt you guys will make wonderful parents!  please keep me posted!

  • Hey Judy congrats!! I think Anne called you a week or two ago. I would be great if you guy could hangout. Plus, you need to see the little hsu sumo haha. Make sure to sleep now because you will not be after the baby comes!

  • I have lots of cravings for fries too. Yesterday I had chilli cheese fries and it was so good. Oh well, I figure it is better than not wanting to eat anything. BTW, i high heels shoes do give you more shock to your back. So, once your tummy started to grow even bigger, you might want to consider buying flat shoes. :)

  • hi!  i didn’t get the fries today.  aww.  how about you?  hope you got to enjoy something yummy.

  • i wonder what explains my cravings then… :) happy fry-ing 

  • @fiveup - i sure did get my free fries, so did s.

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *