October 1, 2008

Comments (7)

  • Hello Ms. Judy,
    You made your site so simple yet elegant. The pictures are a nice touch. I see that you have a wide variety of interests and observations here!
    I’m sending an important message to people about God’s plans for us that is in the Bible: 7 Whatever the LORD God plans to do, he tells his servants, the prophets. (Amos 3:7) (CEV)

  • aww dang it. i ate a whole bunch of it in china. F

  • I’m not a big fan of that white rabbit candy.   But I think I better pass the message along.

  • I was smart enough to refuse them last week before the scandal broke out!

  • Eat the paper! (inside paper)

  • @twolims - that paper is weird. i could never bring myself to eat it. i always end up peeling it off.

  • so scary how everything is linked nowadays… so that one bad source, and it ends up everywhere! 

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Comments

Categories